entitlement


AskingMy dellema is that I’ve always been confused about what I want and what I need. Am I selfish, looking out for my own interests, just being human or is there something deeper. I can walk into many places of business and buy anything, no matter how I pay for it. Are those needs or wants. Am I only interested in these products b/c I feel I am entitled to them? Is it b/c they are accessible and I can buy them right now and leave with them? If I was to ask the question, “What do I need?” I honestly think I might be suprised with my answer.

Leave a Reply

